Leipzig skyline with a view of the music district, the Federal Administrative Court, the New Town Hall and the City Tower, twilight
You are here: About us/Company/Contact person

Your contact person at Leipzig Tourismus und Marketing GmbH

Managing Director and Board of Directors

Volker Bremer, Managing Director of LTM, Employee, Contact Person
© Philipp Kirschner

Managing Director

Sabine Fischer, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Executive Assistant to the Managing Director

Tourism marketing and sales

Thomas Köhn, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Senior-Project Manager Tourism Marketing

Tel. +49 341 7104-320
Fax +49 341 7104-301
products@ltm-leipzig.de

Tanja Pohl - LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Team Leader Sales/Sales Manager Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Tel. +49 341 7104-330
Fax +49 341 7104-344
t.pohl@ltm-leipzig.de

Elena Krauße - LTM Contact person, employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Sales Manager Russia

Tel. +49 341 7104-235
Fax +49 341 7104-359
e.krausse@ltm-leipzig.de

Sales Manager / International Press and PR

Luise Karwofsky, Junior Projektmanagerin International Sales & PR, Mitarbeiter, Ansprechpartner
© Philipp Kirschner

Junior Project Manager International PR & Sales

Tel. +49 341 7104-300
Fax +49 341 7104-344
l.karwofsky@ltm-leipzig.de

Press and Public Relations

Andreas Schmidt, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Director of National Press and Public Relations for Tourism

Tel. +49 341 7104-310
Fax +49 341 7104-301
presse@ltm-leipzig.de

International Press and PR/ Sales Manager

Tel. +49 341 7104-333
Fax +49 341 7104-344
s.wieschollek@ltm-leipzig.de

Luise Karwofsky, Junior Projektmanagerin International Sales & PR, Mitarbeiter, Ansprechpartner
© Philipp Kirschner

Junior Project Manager International PR & Sales

Tel. +49 341 7104-300
Fax +49 341 7104-344
l.karwofsky@ltm-leipzig.de

Leipzig Region

Sandra Brandt - LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Department Leader Leipzig Region

Tel. +49 341 7104-370
Fax +49 341 7104-379
s.brandt@ltm-leipzig.de

Senior Project Manager Leipzig Region

Tel. +49 341 7104-376
Fax +49 341 7104-379
k.schramm@ltm-leipzig.de

Kati Lange, LTM contact person, employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Senior Project Manager Leipzig Region

Tel. +49 341 7104-375
Fax +49 341 7104-379
k.lange@ltm-leipzig.de

Kathrin Brunkhorst, LTM Contact Person, Employee

Project Manager Region Leipzig

Tel. +49 341 7104-373
Fax +49 341 7104-379
k.brunkhorst@ltm-leipzig.de 

 

Thomas Jahn, Projektmanager Region Leipzig, Mitarbeiter, Ansprechpartner

Project Manager Region Leipzig

Tel. +49 341 7104-374
Fax +49 341 7104-379
t.jahn@ltm-leipzig.de

Purchasing Department

Bettina Hasselmann, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Commercial manager / authorised signatory / quality representative

Tel. +49 341 7104-210
Fax +49 341 7104-273
b.hasselmann@ltm-leipzig.de

Andrea Koch - LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Accounting

Tel. +49 341 7104-214
Fax +49 341 7104-273
a.koch@ltm-leipzig.de

Annett Kreutziger, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Accounting

Tel. +49 341 7104-212
Fax +49 341 7104-273
a.kreutziger@ltm-leipzig.de

Ronny Opitz, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Accounting

Tel. +49 341 7104-215
Fax +49 341 7104-273
r.opitz@ltm-leipzig.de

Incoming

Receiving department, group picture, staff, LTM Contact Person
© Philipp Kirschner

Head of Information / Incoming

Tel. +49 341 7104-225
Fax +49 341 7104-251
j.hartwig@ltm-leipzig.de

 

Team Leader Incoming

Tel. +49 341 7104-213
Tel. +49 341 7104-275
Fax +49 341 7104-251
n.hoffmann@ltm-leipzig.de

 

Incoming Leipzig

Tel. +49 341 7104-372
Tel. +49 341 7104-275
Fax +49 341 7104-251
m.mende@ltm-leipzig.de

 

Congresses & Conferences

Hiskia Wiesner, LTM contact person, employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Head of Congresses & Conferences

Tel. +49 341 7104-240
Fax +49 341 7104-236
h.wiesner@ltm-leipzig.de

Anja Eichhorn - LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Project Manager of Congresses & Conferences

Project Manager of Congresses & Conferences

Tel. +49 341 7104-242
a.leistner@ltm-leipzig.de

Online Marketing and Social Media

Director of Online Marketing and Social Media

Tel. +49 341 7104-340
Fax +49 341 7104-301
k.schilling@ltm-leipzig.de

Tom Williger, Contact Person, Employee, LTM
© Philipp Kirschner

Junior Social Media Manager

Tel. +49 341 7104-342
Fax +49 341 7104-301
t.williger@ltm-leipzig.de

Christin Krämer, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Online Marketing Manager

Tel. +49 341 7104-341
Fax +49 341 7104-301
c.kraemer@ltm-leipzig.de

City and regional marketing

Marit Schulz, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Authorised signatory / Marketing manager

Jutta Amann, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Senior-Project Manager

Tel. +49 341 7104-355
Fax +49 341 7104-359
j.amann@ltm-leipzig.de

Ivonne König, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Project Assistant

Tel. +49 341 7104-351
Fax +49 341 7104-359
i.koenig@ltm-leipzig.de

Kristin Hofmann - LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Project Assistant

Tel. +49 341 7104-358
Fax +49 341 7104-359
k.hofmann@ltm-leipzig.de

Christina Witt, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Junior Project Manager

Tel. +49 341 7104-353
Fax +49 341 7104-359
c.witt@ltm-leipzig.de

Elena Krauße - LTM Contact person, employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Senior Project Manager Marketing

Tel. +49 341 7104-235
Fax +49 341 7104-221
e.krausse@ltm-leipzig.de

Susanne Herde - LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Project Assistant

Tel. +49 341 7104-358
Fax +49 341 7104-359
s.herde@ltm-leipzig.de

We would like to thank Philipp Kirschner | PK Fotografie for the photos!

Contact

Telephone and Email:
Service-Center for Tourist Information / Tourism marketing
Mon - Fri from 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tel. +49 341 7104-260
Fax +49 341 7104-271
info@ltm-leipzig.de

City and Regional Marketing
Tel. +49 341 7104-350
Fax +49 341 7104-359
info@ltm-leipzig.de

Address:
Leipzig Tourismus und Marketing GmbH
Augustusplatz 9
04109 Leipzig

Tourist Information
Katharinenstraße
04108 Leipzig

Tourist Information

Department of Tourist Information and Accommodation, Group Picture, Employees, LTM Contact Person

Tourist Information opening hours

Monday to Friday 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday and public holidays 9:30 am - 3:00 pm


Tourist Information is closed on 25 and 26 December and 1 January.

Jörg Hartwig - LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Leiter Information / Incoming

Tel. +49 341 7104-225
Fax +49 341 7104-251
j.hartwig@ltm-leipzig.de

Team Leader Tourist-Information

Tel. +49 341 7104-260
Fax +49 341 7104-271
info@ltm-leipzig.de

Tourist Information Leipzig, exterior view, spring
Tourist Information Leipzig © Andreas Schmidt