Leipzig skyline with a view of the music district, the Federal Administrative Court, the New Town Hall and the City Tower, twilight
You are here: About us/Company/Contact person

Your contact person at Leipzig Tourismus und Marketing GmbH

Destination Management & Services

Volker Bremer, Managing Director of LTM, Employee, Contact Person
© Philipp Kirschner

Managing Director / Head of Destination Management & Services

Kathrin Brunkhorst, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Executive Assistant to the Managing Director

Thomas Köhn, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Data Protection

Tel. +49 341 7104-320
Fax +49 341 7104-301
products@ltm-leipzig.de

Marketing Services

Thomas Köhn, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Head of Marketing Services

Tel. +49 341 7104-320
Fax +49 341 7104-301
products@ltm-leipzig.de

Press and Public Relations

Andreas Schmidt, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Director of National Press and Public Relations for Tourism

Tel. +49 341 7104-310
Fax +49 341 7104-301
presse@ltm-leipzig.de

International PR / Sales Manager

Luise Karwofsky, Junior Project Manager International Sales & PR, Employee, Contact Person
© Philipp Kirschner

Junior Project Manager International PR & Sales

Tel. +49 341 7104-300
Fax +49 341 7104-344
l.karwofsky@ltm-leipzig.de

Congresses & Conferences

Hiskia Wiesner, LTM contact person, employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Head of Congresses & Conferences

Tel. +49 341 7104-240
Fax +49 341 7104-236
h.wiesner@ltm-leipzig.de

Anja Eichhorn - LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Project Manager of Congresses & Conferences

Cornelia Lach - LTM contact person, employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Senior Project Manager of Congresses & Conferences

Tel. +49 341 7104-241
Fax +49 341 7104-236
c.lach@ltm-leipzig.de

 

Leipzig Region

Sandra Brandt - LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Department Leader Leipzig Region

Tel. +49 341 7104-370
Fax +49 341 7104-379
s.brandt@ltm-leipzig.de

© Philipp Kirschner

Senior Project Manager Leipzig Region

Tel. +49 341 7104-376
Fax +49 341 7104-379
k.schramm@ltm-leipzig.de

Daniela Kuhnert, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Senior Project Manager Leipzig Region

Tel. +49 341 7104-224
Fax +49 341 7104-379
d.kuhnert@ltm-leipzig.de

Kathrin Brunkhorst, LTM Contact Person, Employee

Project Manager Region Leipzig

Tel. +49 341 7104-373
Fax +49 341 7104-379
k.brunkhorst@ltm-leipzig.de 

 

Thomas Jahn - LTM contact person
© Philipp Kirschner

Project Manager Leipzig Region

Tel. +49 341 7104-374
Fax +49 341 7104-379
t.jahn@ltm-leipzig.de

Project Manager Leipzig Region

Tel. +49 341 7104-375
Fax +49 341 7104-379
y.almendinger@ltm-leipzig.de

Incoming & Sales

Head of Incoming & Sales / Sales Manager Austria, Switzerland

Tel. +49 341 7104-330
Fax +49 341 7104-344
t.pohl@ltm-leipzig.de

Team Leader Receiving

Incoming Leipzig

Marketing, Image Communication, Events

Marit Schulz, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Authorised Signatory/ Head of Marketing

Image Communication

Jutta Amann, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Senior Project Manager / Team Leader Image Communication and Marketing

Tel. +49 341 7104-355
Fax +49 341 7104-359
j.amann@ltm-leipzig.de

Sabrina Kunze - LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Senior-Project Manager

Tel. +49 341 7104-349
Fax +49 341 7104-359
s.kunze@ltm-leipzig.de

Events

Emilie Dias, Project Manager, Employee, Contact Person
© Philipp Kirschner

Project Manager Marketing & Events

Tel. +49 341 7104-357
Fax +49 341 7104-359
e.dias@ltm-leipzig.de

Daniel Almendinger, Project Manager "Marketing and Event" and "Online and Social Media," Employee, Contact Person
© Philipp Kirschner

Junior Project Manager Event & Marketing

National Marketing

Christina Witt, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Project Manager Marketing & Events

Tel. +49 341 7104-353
Fax +49 341 7104-359
c.witt@ltm-leipzig.de

International Marketing

Tanja Pohl - LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Head of Incoming & Sales / Sales Manager Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Tel. +49 341 7104-330
Fax +49 341 7104-344
t.pohl@ltm-leipzig.de

Sales Manager USA, UK, China, East Europe, Scandinavia / International PR

Sales Manager Russia

Tel. +49 341 7104-235
Fax +49 341 7104-359
e.krausse@ltm-leipzig.de

Sales Manager Netherlands

Tel. +49 341 7104-376
Fax +49 341 7104-344
k.schramm@ltm-leipzig.de

Luise Karwofsky, Junior Project Manager International Sales & PR, Employee, Contact Person
© Philipp Kirschner

Junior Project Manager International PR & Sales

Tel. +49 341 7104-300
Fax +49 341 7104-344
a.ratajczak@ltm-leipzig.de

Sales Managerin Poland & Czech Republic

Tel. +49 341 7104-334
Fax +49 341 7104-344
i.dudova@ltm-leipzig.de

 

Online Marketing and Social Media

Jamina Mertz, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Director of Digital Strategy and Digital Marketing

Tel. +49 341 7104-345
Fax +49 341 7104-301
j.mertz@ltm-leipzig.de

Konstanze Schilling, Head of Online Marketing and Social Media, Employee, Contact Person
© Philipp Kirschner

Senior Project Manager / Team Leader Online Marketing

Tel. +49 341 7104-340
Fax +49 341 7104-301
k.schilling@ltm-leipzig.de

Christin Krämer, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Online Marketing Manager / InHouse SEO

Tel. +49 341 7104-341
Fax +49 341 7104-301
c.kraemer@ltm-leipzig.de

Daniel Almendinger, Project Manager "Marketing and Event" and "Online and Social Media," Employee, Contact Person
© Philipp Kirschner

Project Manager Online Marketing

Social Media and Content Manager

Tel. +49 341 7104-342
Fax +49 341 7104-301
s.dietrich@ltm-leipzig.de

Special Projects & Merchandising

Senior Project Manager Marketing

Tel. +49 341 7104-235
Fax +49 341 7104-221
e.krausse@ltm-leipzig.de

Office Management & Project Assistance Marketing

Susanne Herde - LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Project Assistant

Tel. +49 341 7104-358
Fax +49 341 7104-359
s.herde@ltm-leipzig.de

Ivonne König, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Project Assistant

Tel. +49 341 7104-351
Fax +49 341 7104-359
i.koenig@ltm-leipzig.de

Kristin Hofmann - LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Project Assistant

Tel. +49 341 7104-358
Fax +49 341 7104-359
k.hofmann@ltm-leipzig.de

Finances & Controlling

Head of Finance / Controlling

Tel. +49 341 7104-216
Fax +49 341 7104-273
m.jaeger@ltm-leipzig.de

Accounting, Controlling & Staff

Andrea Koch - LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Accounting

Tel. +49 341 7104-214
Fax +49 341 7104-273
a.koch@ltm-leipzig.de

Annett Kreutziger, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Accounting

Tel. +49 341 7104-212
Fax +49 341 7104-273
a.kreutziger@ltm-leipzig.de

Ronny Opitz, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Accounting

Tel. +49 341 7104-215
Fax +49 341 7104-273
r.opitz@ltm-leipzig.de

IT, System Administration & Cyber Security

Jörg Hartwig - LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

IT, System Administration & Cyber Security

Tel. +49 341 7104-225
Fax +49 341 7104-251
j.hartwig@ltm-leipzig.de

We would like to thank Philipp Kirschner | PK Fotografie for the photos!

Staff, Policy & Quality

Bettina Hasselmann, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Staff, Policy & Quality Director

Tel. +49 341 7104-210
Fax +49 341 7104-273
b.hasselmann@ltm-leipzig.de

 

Tourist Information

Jörg Hartwig - LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Head of Information

Tel. +49 341 7104-225
Fax +49 341 7104-251
j.hartwig@ltm-leipzig.de

Team Leader Tourist-Information

Tel. +49 341 7104-260
Fax +49 341 7104-271
info@ltm-leipzig.de

Tourist Information Leipzig, exterior view, spring
Tourist Information Leipzig © Andreas Schmidt

Contact

Telephone and Email:
Service Center of the Tourist Information / Destination Management & Services

Mon - Fri from 9 am to 5 pm

Tel. +49 341 7104-260
Fax +49 341 7104-271
info@ltm-leipzig.de

Marketing, Image Communication, Events
Tel. +49 341 7104-350
Fax +49 341 7104-359
info@ltm-leipzig.de

Address:
Leipzig Tourismus und Marketing GmbH
Augustusplatz 9
04109 Leipzig

Tourist Information
 Katharinenstraße 8
 04109 Leipzig