Staff at the Tourist Information show two people the way on a map
Infoservice
You are here: Region/Your contact person

Your contact person

Team - Leipzig Region

Address:
Leipzig Tourismus und Marketing GmbH
Augustusplatz 9
04109 Leipzig

Main office:
City-Hochhaus Leipzig

Head of department Leipzig Region

Daniela Kuhnert, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Daniela Kuhnert

Phone: +49 341 7104-370
Fax: +49 341 7104-379
d.kuhnert@ltm-leipzig.de

Project Manager

Yvonne Almendinger

Phone: +49 341 7104-375
Fax: +49 341 7104-379
y.almendinger@ltm-leipzig.de

Senior Project Manager

Kathleen Schramm

Phone: +49 341 7104-376
Fax: +49 341 7104-379
k.schramm@ltm-leipzig.de

Project Manager/Incoming

Verena Daser
© Philipp Kirschner

Verena Daser

Phone: +49 341 7104-377
Fax: +49 341 7104-379
incoming.region@ltm-leipzig.de
v.daser@ltm-leipzig.de

Project Manager

Kathrin Brunkhorst, LTM Contact Person, Employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Kathrin Brunkhorst

Phone: +49 341 7104-373
Fax: +49 341 7104-379
k.brunkhorst@ltm-leipzig.de

Project Manager

Thomas Jahn, Project Manager Leipzig Region, Employee, Contact Person
© Philipp Kirschner

Thomas Jahn

Phone: +49 341 7104-374
Fax: +49 341 7104-379
t.jahn@ltm-leipzig.de