Staff at the Tourist Information show two people the way on a map
Infoservice
You are here: Region/Your contact person

Your contact person

We are here for you!

Team - Leipzig Region

Address:
Leipzig Tourismus und Marketing GmbH
Augustusplatz 9
04109 Leipzig

Main office:
City-Hochhaus Leipzig

Leipzig Region

Head of Leipzig Region

Sandra Brandt, LTM contact person, employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Sandra Brandt

Project manager - Marketing

Daniela Kuhnert, LTM contact person, employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Daniela Kuhnert

Phone: +49 341 7104-374
Fax: +49 341 7104-379
d.kuhnert@ltm-leipzig.de

Project manager - Marketing

Kati Lange, LTM contact person, employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Kati Lange

Phone: +49 341 7104-375
Fax: +49 341 7104-379
k.lange@ltm-leipzig.de

Project manager - Marketing

Kathleen Schramm, LTM contact person, employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Kathleen Schramm

Phone: +49 341 7104-376
Fax: +49 341 7104-379
k.schramm@ltm-leipzig.de

Project manager - Marketing

Kathrin Brunkhorst, LTM contact person, employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Kathrin Brunkhorst

Phone: +49 341 7104-373
Fax: +49 341 7104-379
k.brunkhorst@ltm-leipzig.de

Project manager - Marketing

Kathleen Schaaf, LTM contact person, employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Kathleen Schaaf

On maternity leave

Phone: +49 341 7104-373
Fax: +49 341 7104-379
k.schaaf@ltm-leipzig.de

Receiving Leipzig Region

Marcus Mende, LTM contact person, employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Marcus Mende

Phone: +49 341 7104-377
Phone: +49 341 7104-275
Fax: +49 341 7104-251
m.mende@ltm-leipzig.de

Information service

Monika Dobers, LTM contact person, employee
© Philipp Kirschner

Monika Dobers

Phone: +49 341 7104-260
info@ltm-leipzig.de