Haus Steinstraße e.V.

Short facts

Haus Steinstraße is a socio-cultural centre offering various cultural and educational activities for children and young people.

As an independent youth welfare organisation, the main task at Haus Steinstraße is to offer integrative, intergenerative and intercultural educational work with children and young people. A team of artists, craftsmen, scientists, educators and career changers offers daily courses for theatre, dance, music, painting, graphics, book printing, ceramics, handicrafts/construction as well as new media and political education.

Haus Steinstraße offers year-round cultural projects that are geared towards specific themes inviting all age groups to take part in school projects, workshops, events and holiday activities, enabling a lively exchange of ideas with and for each other. Furthermore, special emphasis is placed on promoting integrative projects in order to make even the youngest people more sensitive when dealing with others.

On the map

Haus Steinstraße e.V.
Steinstraße 18
04275 Leipzig
Deutschland

On the map:
Phone: +49 341 / 303 288 - 89
Website: www.haus-steinstrasse.de

Contact person

Frau Ulrike Bernard
Steinstraße 18
04275 Leipzig

On the map:
Phone: +49 341 / 303 288 - 89
E-mail:

    General information

    Next steps

    It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

    For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

Haus Steinstraße e.V.

Auf einen Blick

Das Haus Steinstraße ist ein soziokulturelles Zentrum, in dem verschiedene kulturpädagogische Angebote für Kinder und Jugendliche angeboten werden.

Im Haus Steinstraße, als freier Träger der Jugendhilfe, besteht die Hauptaufgabe in der integrativen, intergenerativen und interkulturellen Bildungsarbeit mit Kindern und Jugendlichen. Ein Team aus Künstlern, Handwerkern, Wissenschaftlern, Pädagogen und Quereinsteigern bietet täglich Kurse für Theater, Tanz, Musik, Malerei, Grafik, Buchdruck, Keramik, Basteln/Bauen sowie Neue Medien und Politische Bildung.

Ganzjährige Kulturprojekte widmen sich einzelnen Themen, die durch Kurse, Schulprojekte, Workshops, Veranstaltungen und Ferienangebote alle Altersgruppen einladen und eine lebendiges Mit- und Füreinander ermöglichen. Zusätzlich wird besonderer Wert auf die Förderung von integrativen Projekten gelegt, um so schon die Jüngsten im Umgang mit Anderen zu sensibilisieren.

Kontakt

Haus Steinstraße e.V.
Steinstraße 18
04275 Leipzig
Deutschland

Kontakt:
Tel.: +49 341 / 303 288 - 89
Webseite: www.haus-steinstrasse.de

Ansprechperson

Frau Ulrike Bernard
Steinstraße 18
04275 Leipzig

Kontakt:
Tel.: +49 341 / 303 288 - 89
E-Mail:

    Gut zu wissen

    Für meine weitere Planung:

    Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

    Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.