Panorama Tower Restaurant

Short facts

The Panorama Tower Restaurant in the heart of Leipzig has a breathtaking view. Look out over the city from a height of 120 metres.

With the "Plate of Art" in the Panorama Tower, Leipzig boasts the highest restaurant in Central Germany. From the restaurant on the 29th floor you can quickly reach the building's top observation deck. If you wish, you can also get drinks and small dishes here.

Experience a unique ambience 120 metres above Leipzig - with a breathtaking view over the whole of the city and its evening sunsets. Exclusive events for up to 500 people will make for an unforgettable experience. Whether in the morning or in the evening, in summer or winter - the Panorama Tower Restaurant is well worth a visit at any time of the day or year.

On the map

Panorama Tower Restaurant
Augustusplatz 9
04109 Leipzig
Deutschland

On the map:
Phone: +49 341 / 710 05 - 90
E-mail:
Website: www.panorama-leipzig.de

General information

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

Panorama Tower Restaurant

Auf einen Blick

Das Restaurant Panorama Tower im Herzen der Stadt Leipzig besitzt einen atemberaubenden Weitblick. Hier schauen Sie von 120 Metern Höhe über der Stadt.

Leipzig hat mit dem „Plate of Art“ im Panorama Tower das höchste Restaurant Mitteldeutschlands zu bieten. Von der Gaststätte in der 29. Etage gelangen Sie schnell auf die oberste Aussichtsplattform des Gebäudes. Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie hier auch Getränke und kleine Speisen.

120 Meter über Leipzig erleben Sie hier ein einzigartiges Ambiente – mit einem atemberaubenden Weitblick über ganz Leipzig und mit Sonnenuntergängen am Abend. Exklusiv angebotene Events für bis zu 500 Personen werden hier zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Egal ob morgens oder am Abend, ob im Sommer oder Winter – das Panorama Tower Restaurant lohnt sich zu jeder Tages- und Jahreszeit.

Kontakt

Panorama Tower Restaurant
Augustusplatz 9
04109 Leipzig
Deutschland

Kontakt:
Tel.: +49 341 / 710 05 - 90
E-Mail:
Webseite: www.panorama-leipzig.de

Gut zu wissen

Für meine weitere Planung:

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.