sherLOCKRooms

Short facts

Fancy an adventure? Here you can tinker, solve puzzles and crack codes. You have one hour to escape the room. Can you make it?

Are you 2-6 people looking for an adventure? In the sherLOCKRooms you follow in the footsteps of Master Detective Holmes and have to solve tricky tasks, activate hidden mechanisms and find the key to free yourselves from a locked room.
Whether you just want to have a good time with your friends, have a party, hold a company event, plan a family day or come here as a school class - you are welcome! Have a drink and a chat in the spacious reception room before and after the adventure.

On the map

sherLOCKRooms
Hermann-Liebmann-Straße 92
04315 Leipzig
Deutschland

On the map:
E-mail:
Website: www.sherlock-rooms.de

    General information

    Next steps

    It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

    For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

sherLOCKRooms

Auf einen Blick

Lust auf ein Abenteuer? Bei uns könnt ihr knobeln, rätseln und Codes knacken. Ihr habt eine Stunde Zeit aus dem Raum zu entkommen. Schafft ihr es?

Ihr seid 2-6 Personen und habt Lust auf ein Abenteuer? Im sherLOCKRooms tretet ihr in die Fußstapfen des Meisterdetektives Holmes und müsst knifflige Aufgaben lösen, versteckte Mechanismen aktivieren und den erlösenden Schlüssel finden um euch aus einem verschlossenen Raum zu befreien.
Egal ob ihr einfach eine schöne Zeit mit euren Freunden verbringen, eine Party feiern, ein Firmenevent veranstalten, einen Familientag planen oder als Schulklasse herkommen möchtet- ihr seid herzlich willkommen! Im großzügigen Empfangsraum könnt ihr vor und nach dem Abenteuern entspannt ein Getränk zu euch nehmen und in Ruhe quatschen.

Kontakt

sherLOCKRooms
Hermann-Liebmann-Straße 92
04315 Leipzig
Deutschland

Kontakt:
E-Mail:
Webseite: www.sherlock-rooms.de

    Gut zu wissen

    Für meine weitere Planung:

    Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

    Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.