© info@pkfotografie.com

Eisdiele Pfeifer

Short facts

The Pfeifer ice-cream parlour has been selling delicious ice cream in waffles or cups for many decades and for three generations.

The Pfeifer ice-cream parlour has been selling delicious ice cream in waffles or cups for many decades and for three generations. Since opening in Leipzig in 1953, a lot has happened but at the Pfeifer ice-cream parlour time seems to stand still in a miraculous way. The furnishings, the staff's friendly smiles and the satisfied customers are still be seen here, which makes this retro-jewel charming.

In 2007, the last operators with the Pfeifer name retired. The customers are more than pleased with the new owner Melanie Mehlitz, who as a child regularly devoured scoops at Pfeifer and took up the legacy with a lot of passion for the tradition.

On the map

Eisdiele Pfeifer
Kochstraße 20
04275 Leipzig
Deutschland

On the map:
Phone: +49 341 / 391379 - 0

General information

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

© www.pkfotografie.com, Philipp Kirschner

Eisdiele Pfeifer

Auf einen Blick

Eine Zeitkapsel des Genusses: In der Eisdiele Pfeifer wird seit über 60 Jahren leckeres Eis von Hand hergestellt. Auch heute sieht und schmeckt man Tradition.

In der Eisdiele Pfeifer geht bereits seit vielen Jahrzehnten und drei Generationen leckeres Eis in der Waffel oder im Becher über die Theke. Vieles ist seit der Eröffnung 1953 in Leipzig passiert, doch in der Eisdiele Pfeifer scheint auf wundersame Weise die Zeit still zu stehen. Die Einrichtung, das freundliche Lächeln der Verkäufer und die zufriedenen Kunden sieht man hier immer noch und das macht den Charme dieses Retro-Juwels aus.

Seit 2007 sind die letzten Betreiber mit dem Namen Pfeifer in Rente aber die neue Besitzerin Melanie Mehlitz, die als Kind selbst regelmäßig Eiskugeln bei Pfeifers geschleckt hat, hält das Erbe mit viel Gefühl für die Tradition aufrecht und die Kunden danken es ihr.

Kontakt

Eisdiele Pfeifer
Kochstraße 20
04275 Leipzig
Deutschland

Kontakt:
Tel.: +49 341 / 391379 - 0
Webseite: www.facebook.com/pages/Pfeifers-Eisdiele/157775430916776

Gut zu wissen

Für meine weitere Planung:

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.