FLAMINGOCAT

Short facts

"Don't be shy - try DIY" is the motto at Flamingocat. Here, designer Alexandra Pauly sells handmade jewellery and offers DIY workshops and events.

Unique handmade pieces are available in Sandra Pauly's jewellery shop. The designs of the Flamingocat label are unmistakably geometric and frequently colourful. The individual pieces of jewellery are cut out manually from wood, acrylic or other materials and then finished. Anyone who wants something very personal can even help design their own dream jewellery at Flamingocat. Various materials, colours and designs can be used to create great individual pieces tailored to the customer's wishes.

Workshops on various DIY topics are also held regularly in the Flamingocat shop studio. These are not only on jewellery design but also on creating flower arrangments, decorative objects and on producing other creative ideas.

On the map

FLAMINGOCAT
Kurt-Eisner-Straße 17
04275 Leipzig
Deutschland

On the map:
Phone: +49 (0)1745651111
E-mail:
Website: www.flamingocat.de

General information

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

FLAMINGOCAT

Auf einen Blick

"Don't be shy - try DIY" ist das Motto bei Flamingocat. Hier verkauft Designerin Alexandra Pauly handgefertigten Schmuck und bietet DIY Workshops und Events an.

Handgemachte Einzelstücke gibt es im Schmuckladen von Sandra Pauly. Die Designs des Labels Flamingocat sind unverkennbar geometrisch und oft Farbenfroh. Die einzelnen Schmuckstücke werden von Hand aus Holz, Acryl oder anderen Materialien ausgeschnitten und dann weiter verarbeitet. Wer es ganz persönlich mag, kann bei Flamingocat sogar selbst über das Design des eigenen Traumschmuckstücks mitentscheiden. Von Materialien über Farben und Designs sind viele der Modelle variierbar und so entstehen tolle Einzelstücke nach Kundenwunsch.

Im Ladenatelier von Flamingocat werden auch regelmäßig Workshops zu verschiedenen DIY-Themen veranstaltet. Dazu gehört nicht nur Schmuckdesign, sondern auch das herstellen von Blumenarrangements, Deko-Objekten und anderen kreativen Ideen.

Kontakt

FLAMINGOCAT
Kurt-Eisner-Straße 17
04275 Leipzig
Deutschland

Kontakt:
Tel.: +49 (0)1745651111
E-Mail:
Webseite: www.flamingocat.de

Gut zu wissen

Für meine weitere Planung:

Das könnte auch interessant sein

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.