© www.pkfotografie.com, Philipp Kirschner

Promenaden Hauptbahnhof Leipzig

Short facts

The shopping centre in Europe's largest terminus station attracts up to 70,000 visitors daily from Leipzig, the region and all parts of the country.

Leipzig's central station is Europe's largest terminus station. The "Hauptbahnhof-Promenaden" is a modern shopping and service centre. Enjoy its spectacular ambience. There is also a wide variety of merchandise and shopping opportunities.

The Promenaden Hauptbahnhof has 142 shops on three levels. This makes the station much more than just an arrival and departure point. It is the central point of contact for shopping and day trips to downtown Leipzig. City Parking with its 1,300 available parking spaces distributed over two multi-storey car parks, makes the shopping experience easier for drivers.

On the map

Promenaden Hauptbahnhof Leipzig
Willy-Brandt-Platz 7
04109 Leipzig
Deutschland

On the map:
Phone: +49 341 / 141271 - 7
E-mail:
Website: www.promenaden-hauptbahnhof-leipzig.de

General information

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

© www.pkfotografie.com, Philipp Kirschner

Promenaden Hauptbahnhof Leipzig

Auf einen Blick

Das Einkaufszentrum im größten Kopfbahnhof Europas lockt täglich bis zu 70.000 Besucher aus Leipzig, der Region sowie allen Teilen der Republik an.

Leipzigs Hauptbahnhof ist der größte europäische Kopfbahnhof und bietet mit den „Hauptbahnhof-Promenaden“ ein modernes Shopping-, Dienstleistungs- und Servicezentrum. Hier genießen Sie ein spektakuläres Ambiente. Zudem lädt eine große Produktvielfalt zum Shoppen ein.

Im Promenaden Hauptbahnhof sind auf drei Ebenen 142 Geschäfte angesiedelt. Damit ist der Bahnhof viel mehr als nur ein Ankunfts- und Abfahrtsort. Er gilt als zentrale Anlaufstelle zum Einkaufen sowie für Tagesausflüge in die Leipziger Innenstadt. Das City-Parken mit 1.300 vorhandenen Parkplätzen, verteilt auf zwei Parkhäuser, erleichtert das Shoppingerlebnis für Autofahrer.

Kontakt

Promenaden Hauptbahnhof Leipzig
Willy-Brandt-Platz 7
04109 Leipzig
Deutschland

Kontakt:
Tel.: +49 341 / 14127 - 0
E-Mail:
Webseite: www.promenaden-hauptbahnhof-leipzig.de

Gut zu wissen

Für meine weitere Planung:

Das könnte auch interessant sein

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.